Movie Unit Promotional Stills Photography

Crazy Horses!

– Part of the Large Format Photography series of articles –

Next week I’m working on a short called Tech Hunt, where not only will I be working with over 30 stunt horses and their stuntmen, I will be shooting a collections of stills with my Graflex Graphic View camera, a large format 5×4(inch) FILM camera.

I’m going to be writing a series of short articles to teach people about the benefits and (many) challenges of shooting in large format, if you have any questions, contact me here or email me at marc@marchankins.co.uk and I’ll work your question into one of my articles.

Image

Leave a Reply

